Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Camp Survive

Camp Survive

  • Date: Monday, August 8, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!
9

Camp Survive

Camp Survive

  • Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!
10

Camp Survive

Camp Survive

  • Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!
11

Camp Survive

Camp Survive

  • Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!
12

Camp Survive

Camp Survive

  • Date: Friday, August 12, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!
13
14
15
16
17
18

Orientation fo...

Orientation for New or Recently Hired DREs and YMs

  • Date: Thursday, August 18, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Catechist Form...

Catechist Formation

26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Monday Aug 8, 2016

  • Camp Survive

    Monday Aug 8, 2016 All day

    Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!

Tuesday Aug 9, 2016

  • Camp Survive

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2016 All day

    Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!

Wednesday Aug 10, 2016

  • Camp Survive

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 All day

    Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!

Thursday Aug 11, 2016

  • Camp Survive

    Thursday Aug 11, 2016 All day

    Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!

Friday Aug 12, 2016

  • Camp Survive

    Friday Aug 12, 2016 All day

    Registration fills up quickly! Go to www.dioceseduluth.org/Camp- for registration and availability!

Thursday Aug 18, 2016

  • Orientation for New or Recently Hired DREs and YMs

    Thursday Aug 18, 2016 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2016