YM Meetings

Youth Minister Meetings

 

The Youth Ministers of the Diocese of Duluth meet monthly, usually on the first or second Tuesday of the month.  In-person meetings are usually held at the Pastoral Center located at 2830 E. 4th Street Duluth across the street from the Cathedral (unless otherwise noted).

Please RSVP to Annette Merritt if you would like to attend online or in-person, if that is an option.

Youth Minister Meetings Schedule for the 2021/2022 school year:
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 (10:00am-12:00pm - ONLINE ONLY - Contact Annette for meeting link)
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 (Please note: 2nd Tuesday of the month; Online only)
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 (Online only)
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (To be determined if online or in-person)
  • No regular meeting scheduled for January
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - Cancelled
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Youth Minister Retreat: January 24-27, 2022
A retreat for our diocesan Youth Ministers.  For information and to sign up, contact Heather Serena. 

Youth Minister Meetings Scheduled for the 2022/2023 School Year (updated 5/19/22):

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Youth Minister Retreat: 2023
A retreat for our diocesan Youth Ministers.  For information and to sign up, contact Heather Serena. 


Non-Diocesan Formation

NET Ministries: The Gathering
For Youth Ministry & Faith Formation Leaders
Register at www.netusa.org/thegathering

Updated 5/19/22

Contact:
Father Michael Schmitz
218-724-9111

Heather Serena
[email protected]
218-724-9111

Annette Merritt
[email protected]
218-724-9111

Diocese of Duluth
Youth/Young Adults
2830 E. 4th Street
Duluth, MN 55812
Fax: 218-724-1056

____________________

Youth Ministry
Camp Survive
Confirmation Retreats
Forms & Flyers
Jr. High Rally
Mission Trips
Teen Discipleship Summer       
  Gatherings
TOBIT
Totus Tuus
YM Meetings